PROFESSIONALS

Nathan Gonsalves-Williams
(Financial Consultant)

The course is an amazing eye-opener to the sheer volume of information you can learn and is also a demonstration to how easy it is for you and everyone else, by what you learn to do over the first weekend.

Stuart Duff
(Chartered Chemical Engineer)

By the end of the first day of training, I was so glad I’d decided to enrol for the course and by the end of the three days, I realised it was one of the most unique and fascinating trainings I’d ever done in my life

Stella Maher
(Coach)

I highly recommend the Genius in 21 days course for everyone – professionals, workers, young people or anyone who wants to improve the quality of their life, the quality of their learning or become more efficient at consuming and retaining information.

Nadia Armah
(Legal Assistant)

Genius taught me how to maximize efficiency in studying. They took me through speed reading, mind mapping my notes for easy memorization and analysis and, time management skills.

Nora Deme
(Customer experience Manager)

In only 2 weeks I increased my reading speed from 172 words/minute to 473 and still growing! I can now spend more time with my loved ones despite studying besides working!

Mostafa Zein
(Sales)

The course gave me the needed push to have a positive mindset and deal very well with stressful situations, this was a turning point in my life.

Alexander Easaw
(Senior Consultant)

The techniques and the team have also helped me in the strategic, managerial and operational aspects of my life to help me achieve my goals.

Paulina Ajavon
(SEN Teacher)

I feel it is one of the most useful investments I have made on my daughter and myself. Thank you again and again.

Tarun Manchanda
(Senior Risk Manager)

After the attending the 3 day course I immediately felt different and my mind became more free and energetic whilst my body language grew more open and positive.

Łukasz Kowalik
(Affiliate Marketing)

In a mere two weeks, I managed to complete half of the project management syllabus while working two different jobs and studying Russian at the same time.

Daniel Dakwah
(Entrepreneur)

I would highly recommend the course for yourself and your children who will naturally excel exponentially at school or University. Enjoy your new journey and your bright future.

John Chatterton-Ross
(Director of Public Affairs)

The atmosphere is positive and light. It is certainly the most enjoyable education that I have ever been involved with!

Alessandra Zorzato
(Marketing & Communication)

I have not only achieved my goals but I have also met extraordinary people. And fallen in love with mind maps: they've changed the way I work for the better.

Vanessa Lowe
(Postdoctoral Researcher at QMUL)

I absolutely recommend the course, it’s a great self-investment, regardless of age or profession everyone can get a huge amount out of it and it’ll change your life for the better.

Lukas R.
(Management Consultant)

The course provides powerful techniques that actually work. What sets the course apart is its structure and that the team makes sure you can actually apply the new techniques to achieve your individual goals.

Dr. Kadiyali Srivatsa
(Doctor)

I have successfully managed to remember twenty words and I am in the process of mastering this method.

Mohammad Rehman
(HR Manager)

This course is much more than a one-Off training session and can provide a life enhancing set of tools, techniques and concepts.

Guillaume Bauwens
(Coach)

I have learnt 1000 English words in one month, I have increased my speed reading by 4 and my comprehension by 2. The team is excellent and always smiling !! I sincerely recommend.

Dyviana Desai
(Administrative Assistant)

I highly recommend taking the Genius in 21 days course because the techniques that they teach are universal and can be applied to things from menial tasks such as grocery shopping to work/ school projects.

Tommaso Lucentini
(Marketing Director)

What I can definitely say is that Genius in 21 Days course increased my confidence in hard and soft skills, in raising the bar and making me strongly believe that I can achieve anything I put myself to.

James Goodwin
(Client Relationships Manager)

I feel now that I have overcome a number of self-limiting beliefs in terms of what I can achieve and this has really given me the confidence to go into any new situation with the knowledge that I can learn and retain information quickly.

Vijay Chhaya
(Teacher)

I was able to memorise new words effectively. I could absorb information more efficiently through the mind-mapping technique.

Marco Gregotti
(Managing Director)

After the mentoring sessions my wife and I observed our son’s approach to his revision becoming progressively more methodical and structured whilst displaying an increasingly strong determination and dedication to learning.

Emma Allsop
(Teacher)

My speed of memorising numbers and making connections has greatly improved. Just through a little practice and being in the right state of mind.

Mikhail Volodchenko
(Income Analyst)

Using memory techniques, I have managed to memorise 700 French words in 28 days.

Jerome Williams
(Financial Data Administrator)

With the tools I picked up from this course, I’m looking forward to enjoyably studying towards acquiring professional qualifications as well as learning new languages and enhancing my general knowledge.

Calverton Morgan
(Bankig)

I wish I had been aware of it much earlier in my career. You will learn new techniques that can be applied in both your work and private life.

Amin Rahman
(University Lecturer)

Applying the techniques, I have been able to attain clarity in what I want to achieve in the next decade of my career. I have been able to add structure and milestones.

Ricardo Wilkins
( Asea Associate )

After a few months I hit with flying colors by achieving a level of B1 on the Spanish language assessment after two months.

Alberto Grimaldi
(information technology analyst)

My dear future student, my advice for you is the following: if you are willing to learn new techniques to learn/memorize/read/understand in a strategic but funny way, then you are in the right place and at the right moment

Adam McCaig
(RF Engineer )

Advice I would give to anyone considering this course is to trust the process, it works. The Instructor and Mentors know their stuff and how to teach it, so trust them, too!

Amina Hussein
(Operations Manager )

It has been only six weeks since starting the course, and I have memorised 240 new words in the Arabic language, I have been able to recall 17 two digit numbers out of 20 (34 digits out of 40) and I memorised a part of Dr Martin Luther King’s iconic “I have a dream” speech

Michael Urowsky
(Business Analyst )

Since the course, I managed to read 25+ novels, learned the basics of Python, passed multiple actuarial exams, and am constantly using memory techniques for abbreviations used at work.

Manuel Asali
(Chemical Industry expert)

I am reading faster. I used to read at 220 wpm and today I’m reading between 350 and 400 wpm. It’s a modest improvement but good enough for me.

Xenios Herodotou
(Event Manager )

I have greatly appreciated the skills that the Genius course has equipped me with. I look forward to utilising them more to progress in my career and expand my general knowledge.

Nina Theresa Sandal
(Customer Service)

Even though I have been doing Toastmasters for 5 years, I could never remember my speeches. With the help of Genius21 I managed to memorise a 15 min speech word for word over 5 days

STUDENTS

Susie Thomas
(University Student)

Using the mindmaps and memory techniques I was able to study for each of my final exams in just 7 days, whilst still being able to take my evenings off to have fun.

Simi Rao
(High School Student)

The aspect of Genius in 21 Days that makes it so successful would definitely have to be the people who run it. They all are motivating, inspiring, and push you to achieve things you never thought possible without even realizing it!

STEPHEN ROBINSON
(University Student)

The course opens your mind in a way you never thought possible, and if you did think it was possible, you will be even more amazed at how easy it is for YOU to achieve extraordinary results for yourself!

Simon Vincent Herald
(Student)

I double my reading speed. So what I could read in 1h, now I can do the same task in just 30 minutes. Which is a good starting point.

Alfred Chan
(University Student)

I went from spending a month to read a book during my spare time to now spending less than a week to read a book leisurely.

Soumia Hifdi
(University Student)

To make things even more exciting, reading books had always been painful, while now I can read 4 times faster, which for me is an incredible achievement.

Han Levenson
(Student)

I had tried similar things in the past and nothing ever stuck. However, I have gotten so much more out of Genius than I ever thought I would.

Hanifah Ahmed
(Student)

I was fascinated that we could memorise a 20 digit number in 5 mins using the techniques learnt in the course.

Elaine Narh
(Student)

At the moment I am completing my goal to learn 3 physics books in 2 months. I already finished 1 on astrophysics and the mind maps and speed reading helped me to go fast through the pages.

Nathan Gonsalves-Williams
(Financial Consultant)

I started the course with a great deal of doubt, and this is probably one of the greatest things I learned from the course. That doubt was one of the main things holding me back. The course is an amazing eye-opener to the sheer volume of information you can learn and is also a demonstration to how easy it is for you and everyone else, by what you learn to do over the first weekend. After the course my reading speed increased by 4 times, I am now able to communicate in Spanish and I am using mind maps to prepare a quite difficult exam. I now know that I can learn a language quickly, increase my reading speed and have valuable techniques for exams and memory, all it takes now is consistency and practice which is really the true challenge.

Stuart Duff
(Chartered Chemical Engineer)

My name is Stuart Duff, I took the course a few months ago and found it transformative experience. I am a chartered chemical engineer from Aberdeen working for a oil and gas engineering consultant in London. I came across this course by chance at a time when I was finding it difficult to manage my work life balance. I was very busy at work and also studying for a masters degree. I saw the course as a opportunity to improve my efficiency giving me more time to perfect my work and studies. I ended up learning far more than just the memory techniques. By the end of the course I had a new drive. I used the techniques to supercharge my studies revising all my courses in 2 weeks and achieving a 70% average in the exams. I was also able to be far more effective in work due to the trembling of my reading speed meaning I could quickly get to grips with new projects and technologies.

Stella Maher
(Coach)

I did the Genius in 21 days course in January and I have to admit that I had some misgivings about enrolling for the course because I was not convinced that it would deliver all that it promised. By the end of the first day of training, I was so glad I’d decided to enrol for the course and by the end of the three days, I realised it was one of the most unique and fascinating trainings I’d ever done in my life, and I’ve attended a lot of trainings. The techniques you learn are so practical and can be applied to all areas of your life, at any stage of your life. I find the memory technique particularly useful. It’s fun and takes you back to your childhood when there were no cares or worries to restrict where you could take your imagination. It’s such a powerful tool for remembering and retaining information, particularly numbers. The speed reading and mind-mapping techniques have helped me to become more efficient at reading large volumes of text and remembering the information. The training also covers other areas that the importance of a happy, balanced and fulfilled life. I highly recommend the Genius in 21 days course for everyone – professionals, workers, young people or anyone who wants to improve the quality of their life, the quality of their learning or become more efficient at consuming and retaining information.

Nadia Armah
(Legal Assistant)

I am Nadia, a legal assistant at Costigan King Solicitors in London. In September 2018 I came to the UK to pursue a masters degree in Law at the London School of Economics and Political Science. Having had all my previous education in Ghana, my home country, I found the UK educational somewhat different and very challenging. It demanded deep analytical skills, creative thinking and, especially because of my course, quick reading abilities and memorization of key principles. I had been studying the way I had always done back home, but l soon realised I needed to change that to excel in the UK.

I found out about Genius 3 months to my final exams, and I immediately took the course.

Genius taught me how to maximize efficiency in studying. They took me through speed reading, mind mapping my notes for easy memorization and analysis and, time management skills. By June 2019 I was ready to sit my exams.

When I received my results in September I could hardly believe what I had achieved. I scored top marks in most of my papers and was awarded an overall distinction. For me, the best gift I got in 2019 was getting to know Genius in 21 days. Of all the things I learnt at Genuis, the greatest for me was the consciousness of my own capabilities. This gave me the confidence to go out and shine.

Nora Deme
(Customer Experience Manager)

Initially, I was afraid the course wasn’t worth the money but now I only regret not having taken it much sooner!!! In only 2 weeks I increased my reading speed from 172 words/minute to 473 and still growing! I can now spend more time with my loved ones despite studying besides working!

Unlike other courses, Genius in 21 Days includes invaluable one-to-one mentoring sessions which ultimately helped me memorise 1012 Italian words in 18 days, additionally, I learnt some grammar, so I can already speak on a basic level!!! It was fun and easy and the new learning methods are saving me hundreds of pounds of course fees! Genius in 21 days has been the best investment ever!

Mostafa Zein
(Sales)

I decided to take the course last December to improve my memory and learn a new language.

The course gave me the needed push to have a positive mindset and deal very well with stressful situations, this was a turning point in my life. I am sure I could have achieved much more results but due to a lot of travels I was unable to practice much, I am so glad I attended the course.

I had the support of my mentor Jonathan, he is such a positive person, he was there whenever I needed him.

I definitely recommend Genius in 21 Days for those who want to improve their skills, learn languages and have a positive approach to life.

Alexander Easaw
(Senior Consultant)

I remember during the initial day of the demo I must have been the biggest skeptic in the room, but now I am a big advocator of this program. It is simple, practical and an ingenious way to improve your memory and learning habits. Immediately after the course, I was able to memorize a 20 digit long number in under a minute which I thought was never possible. And within 45 days, I was able to memorize picture-perfectly the first 30 pages of a magazine in just 5-6 hours. The techniques and the team have also helped me in the strategic, managerial and operational aspects of my life to help me achieve my goals. But my biggest learning has been from my mentor and the team who have helped me identify my limiting beliefs and have the confidence to get what I want. It helped me to think bigger, challenge and push myself outside my comfort zone, manage my distractions and time. The transition was a bit uncomfortable but I have now moved on to a different and challenging role in my organization which is almost entrepreneurial in nature. And this is only the beginning! Thanks to my mentor.

Paulina Ajavon
(SEN Teacher)

This is to say a big Thank you and to congratulate you for delivering a most amazing course, which my daughter Ayele and myself attended in April. I thought I should write this now because of the invaluable benefits we are reaping from the course. It is one of the most wonderful things I have done in my life. Where do I start from, the hooks, a fascination in themselves, the amazing learning techniques, speed reading, mind maps, memory techniques etc. etc. All these specially designed to make learning enjoyable. In the words of my Ayele (15yrs) a few days after the course,   ‘Mum I never knew learning can be so interesting.


I feel it is one of the most useful investments I have made on my daughter and myself. Thank you again and again.

Tarun Manchanda
(Senior Risk Manager)

Before taking Genius in 21 days, my confidence and motivation at work was very low and this also affected my personal life with my family and friends. I went into my shell in the office just to be able to concentrate on my tasks and very much looked as myself as an individual despite being part of a team. My work quality low and as I regarded myself as a perfectionist I could not see how I was going to achieve satisfaction which made me unhappy. I would try and do too much during weekends and evenings and found that I would get even more frustrated that I could not handle my responsibilities.


I decided to take the course to try and get my life back on track and thought that it would be helpful in enabling me to take some career related exams and also give me more confidence in my everyday life.
After the attending the 3 day course I immediately felt different and my mind became more free and energetic whilst my body language grew more open and positive. My stress levels dropped almost immediately and I started to engage more with the people at work and in my everyday life. I noticed some amazing results in the office as I looked for positive outcomes in every situation. I recently had a meeting with a difficult client which challenged me in many ways. I took the initiative, by using this positive mental attitude in order to mobilise and motivate other team members to deliver a great meeting for the client.
I am excited at the results so far and can’t wait to see how far I can go.

Łukasz Kowalik
(Affiliate Manager)

Hi,
My name is Łukasz, I am an Affiliate Manager by profession. I have always been interested in self improvement, and at the beginning of 2019, I decided to learn a new foreign language from scratch, and completely change my career by breaking into the project management field.

The Russian language became my new study subject, and I found out that, in order for me to get into the project management field, I would have to pass the Prince2 qualification exam.
Juggling study assignments for both the Russian Language Course and the Project Management Course became a challenge in itself, therefore I started looking for possible ways of shortening my study time and at the same time retaining more information from the time spent studying those topics.
Miraculously, Genius 21 came to the rescue; it not only provided me with the tools and actionable strategies that lead to a boost in my reading speed, but they also helped improve my memorisation process, and proved to be invaluable in organizing the acquired knowledge in a simple, logical way.

In a mere two weeks, I managed to complete half of the project management syllabus while working two different jobs and studying Russian at the same time. Those are the results that I would not have dreamed of achieving before, due to my busy schedule and lack of tools that could aid the process.
Genius in 21 Days had a dramatic impact on my life. After the course my job prospects improved drastically, I am now reading 2x faster than before while maintaining a high comprehension level. The tools that I mastered during the course are helping me learn any topic in record time, freeing up a lot of time for other activities.

Daniel Dakwah
(Entrepreneur)

I took the Genius In 21 Days course to improve my memory retention, speed of learning and reading, to learn a new language and to acquire public speaking skills. Today I am in a very happy place at this stage of my life. G21 has improved me massively in all of my objectives. Namely reading a lot faster at work which has enabled and improved my efficiency. I am holding presentations every week for SWIG a high-speed transportation infrastructure technology and the feedback is extremely positive regarding my public speaking. The retention of my Spanish vocabulary has also improved. I would highly recommend the course for yourself and your children who will naturally excel exponentially at school or University. Enjoy your new journey and your bright future. Thank you G21.

John Chatterton-Ross
(Director of public affairs)

I left the police service in 2007. Since then I have worked for the Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme. I work as Director of Public Affairs. As a not for profit organisation we devote some of the revenue from professional motorcycle sports – at the World Championship Level – to defending the interests of street riding motorcyclists as well as sports men and women. This involves a wide range of activities on international traffic laws, EU regulations and UN regulations on the technical standards for motorcycles, protective clothing, helmets and many other issues. A current hot topic is the interests of motorcyclists (and other road users) now that we see the arrival of semi-automated cars on the roads. I am one of two members of staff in FIM not based at our HQ in Switzerland. As with a colleague in Ireland I work from an office at my home. I also travel a great deal on business. I was finding that my working life was becoming inefficient. The symptoms included: • The daily “to do” list had morphed from being my friend to a self-imposed tyranny of too much to do… • A tendency to write emails as if I was composing handwritten letters • A scattergun approach to all tasks going from one thing to another • A habit of “instant response” to incoming emails – generating yet more emails • Loss of control over working hours – something I am sure others who have the privilege of working from an office at home will recognise! • No time for personal reflection • No time for doing things outside work that I want to do – for example years of ineffective attempts to learn another language What the course has delivered so far: I have completed the weekend but only just commenced the follow-up modules and mentoring. The main effect is having much more time. Junking the bad habits and planning the next day (and weekly overview) makes a huge difference. The mysteries of mind maps have been revealed. Even a simple plain one in pencil as a replacement for the “to do” list works wonders. The same thing done in a different way and (for me) it works. For those who have tried mind maps before and failed -maybe through using a computer system before learning how they really work – do give it another go. Doing more with pencils and pens and colours is great fun. It is nice to get back into touch with things that were fun when we were young! – They still are fun. At a more philosophical level: It is important to be open-minded with this course. – Especially if you have a background like mine with very traditional education. I struggled on the Friday evening at the start of the course and thought I might give up there and then. One of the mentors spotted this. Once I relaxed and gave it a go, things changed. 3 In this course you meet a lot of interesting people and learn about how to make today more effective. It is good to change the situation where today is only the tomorrow you worried about yesterday… The atmosphere is positive and light. It is certainly the most enjoyable education that I have ever been involved with! It is a safe environment. Nobody will be made ever to feel that they have “failed” within this course.

Alessandra Zorzato
(Marketing & Communication)

I am a senior professional in the Business Intelligence sector with a busy schedule, a large team and the responsibility for a large budget. I chose Genius in 21 Days because I wanted to be able to read faster, understand better, memorise large volumes of information, and retain it. I was blown away by the course. I have not only achieved my goals but I have also met extraordinary people. And fallen in love with mind maps: they've changed the way I work for the better. At Genius in 21 Days the mentors are approachable, very competent, caring and funny! And as I was at it, I decided to learn Mandarin. Thanks to the techniques I have learned at Genius in 21 Days, I could memorise 100 characters and sentences over a weekend!

Vanessa Lowe
(Postdoctoral Researcher at QMUL)

I was extremely cautious and reluctant at first about taking the Genius course, but I was intrigued by the memory demonstration and wanted to find out the secret behind it, so went along. It was hands down one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. After the first evening of the course it’s easy to see that it’s something unique and special. You genuinely don’t think you’d be able to achieve what you can achieve until you’ve done the course, and the impossible is suddenly a simple task. I thought there’d be no way I could memorise that many numbers or words, or read that quickly and remember it, but now, it’s not even remotely a barrier.

I use what the course has taught me, in some way or another, literally every day. From remembering my shopping list to how I manage my money and time! At work I need to read a lot and retain all sorts of information, that before, I’d spend a lot of time on and be stressed about. Now, it’s not a concern and I’m 100% confident that if I need to read something I can do it quickly, and if I choose to, I can remember that information to whatever degree of detail I want, forever.

I happily give presentations and speak publically now because I know exactly how to remember what I want to deliver and confidently express it. I mind-map everything, my day to day tasks, taking notes in lectures and reading academic papers, they’re so useful.

I was learning Spanish before I joined the course, then me and my mentor set a challenge to learn 1000 words in a month with only 10mins of revision each day and I managed it with ease and speak Spanish much better than before. I have improved my confidence in my sport and used the relaxation techniques to perform at my peak. You name it, I likely have applied the course to it. The course isn’t necessarily advertised as a personal growth course, but even though I loved the mind-mapping, speed-reading, memory techniques etc, there’s a whole other level to the course that explores your internal motivation and emotional growth that I  unexpectedly found the most valuable aspect. I look at every challenge and scenario in a completely different mindset and feel much more prepared to deal with whatever circumstance I’m faced with.

I could go on and on and on, it’s hard to give the course justice by written text, but in short; I absolutely recommend the course, it’s a great self-investment, regardless of age or profession everyone can get a huge amount out of it and it’ll change your life for the better.

Lukas R.
(Management Consultant)

I work in management consulting, where there is lots of information and new ideas, but very little time to engage with it and to store it in your brain long-term. The course allowed me to absorb, structure and memorize large amounts of information in a much more efficient way. Now I can shift my focus on listening, relationships, and have more time for the creative parts of my work.

The course provides powerful techniques that actually work. What sets the course apart is its structure and that the team makes sure you can actually apply the new techniques to achieve your individual goals.

I only regret that I did not do it earlier in my life. I want to thank the entire team for this fascinating and fun journey.

Dr. Kadiyali Srivatsa
(Doctor)

I am a doctor, author and created of a tool to help fight infections and save lives.
I travel, meet diplomats and leaders all over the world.

I used to find it hard to associate names, places and stories to help me retain acquired information.

This resulted in making me stumble, be vague and feel insecure when I deliver lectures, remember names of diplomats, important people and also date and time of meeting I am expected to attend.
The weekend course was very moving and I know the the technique will benefit  me in the future. I have successfully managed to remember twenty words and I am in the process of mastering this method.
I need to practice and master this and I am sure this will make my mission in life and my vision a reality.

Mohammad Rehman
(HR Manager)

I specialise in implementing and maintaining HR and Payroll systems.  I currently work for a leading university in London.
I was attracted to the Genius in 21 Days course because it offered techniques to improve one’s memory as well as other learning and memory management tools.
I have always struggled to memorise lists or numbers.  This affected my academic studies as well as my performance at work.  

The Genius course provided me with an amazingly simple range of techniques to remember any list or number – even very long numbers that I never thought I had any hope of remembering!  I had never imagined that I would be able to memorise things so easily and recall them many days later. The memory management system that Genius has taught me helps me to do just that.
I also learned a technique to create powerful mind maps, which I am now using to plan my work, tasks and deadlines.  I had been using mind maps before, but this course teaches to make them in a much more powerful way which significantly increases their effectiveness.
I am currently undertaking a nine-hour speed reading course which is included in the price of the Genius in 21 days package.  I find that the techniques being taught are very powerful and I am confident that my reading speed will at least double while still maintaining my level of comprehension.


As if this was not enough, I find that the most useful part of the course are the mentoring sessions.  In most courses, the participants do not get to practice what they have learned and slowly over time, most of the learning is forgotten.  After the Genius in 21 Days course, a personal mentor is assigned to each participant. In one-to-one sessions, the mentors make sure that the techniques learned during the course are reviewed and practiced, so that they are properly understood and applied.  I have benefited tremendously from working with my mentor. She takes a keen interest in my progress with the techniques and offers handy tips and advice to get even more out of the course.


I can wholeheartedly recommend the course to anyone who wants to improve their memory and learning techniques.  This course is much more than a one-Off training session and can provide a life enhancing set of tools, techniques and concepts.

Guillaume Bauwens
(Coach)

Two months after the course I have achieved my goals.

I have learnt 1000 English words in one month, I have increased my speed reading by 4 and my comprehension by 2. The team is excellent and always smiling !! I sincerely recommend.

Dyviana Desai
(Administrative Assistant)

I am currently taking a gap year before law school and working as an administrative assistant at a hospitality company. I heard about the course from a few of my friends and I was interested to see how it could help me. So, I took the course intending to increase my reading speed while still maintaining my comprehension.

After taking the course, I set a goal to read my Business Lawbook for an hour a day every day for two weeks, and by the end of the two weeks, I had read an extra 300 pages, which is 10 chapters. I found that I increased my reading speed by almost 3.5 times since starting the course. I also realized that instead of maintaining comprehension, I increased my comprehension and retained the information that I read longer than I thought possible.

I was not expecting to see these results just a month and a half after taking the course. I am currently using the techniques to learn to speak Spanish and study for the Law School Admissions Test. Before the course, I would not have tried to learn a language at the same time as studying for a major test, but I find that it is possible because I only need thirty minutes a day to learn 50 new Spanish words.

I highly recommend taking the Genius in 21 days course because the techniques that they teach are universal and can be applied to things from menial tasks such as grocery shopping to work/ school projects. The course not only taught me to be more efficient when I am studying or working, but it has also made me rethink the learning process, which before the course, I was not very fond of.

Tommaso Lucentini
(Marketing Director)

In November 2011 I took the Genius in 21 days course in Italy because I wanted to graduate on time. Before taking the course I felt I needed to graduate as soon as possible in order to create some job experience before stepping into the business wordld. From that course I studied my exams with my new study method, the results were fascinating. In the first semester I managed to study more than 5 subjects in just 1 month. The time I have saved allowed me to create my first job consulting project for young graduates. I managed to graduate at the first possible session, ranking within the best 5% of my 400+ students class, considering the graduation time and mark. In March 2016, I attended the course again,this time in London, the city in now live in, when the first UK Genius in 21 days branch was created. Before the course things were going great since I was managing on online community with 5k people and I was still giving job consultations to young people. But this time I wanted to raise the standards even more. At the time of writing, one year and a half after the course I attended in UK, I can definitely say Genius in 21 Days course exceeded my expectation, once again. I am now managing an online community with over 20k members, I have been nominated as a Crowdsourcing ambassador from an international association operating in my work field and I managed to start one more side activity that I perform in my spare time. What I can definitely say is that Genius in 21 Days course increased my confidence in hard and soft skills, in raising the bar and making me strongly believe that I can achieve anything I put myself to.

James Goodwin
(Client Relationships Manager)

I work at London Stock Exchange Group, working in their Global Business Development team.
My main reasons for signing up to the course were to learn languages (French and Spanish) and memorising names for when I meet new people at networking events or other social occasions. 


Results Achieved: Am now fluent (B2 level) in French and aim to be C1 standard by the end of the year before then turning my attention to Spanish. 
I can now easily memorise names and commit them to long term memory, which is so useful with the amount of people I meet in my job. 


Additionally I have really benefited from speed reading and last year I managed to read 52 books (a book a week) whilst still having the time to pursue other interests.


I feel now that I have overcome a number of self-limiting beliefs in terms of what I can achieve and this has really given me the confidence to go into any new situation with the knowledge that I can learn and retain information quickly. 
Similarly, tasks that seemed daunting in the past like learning languages are now fun goals to pursue and I’m excited about what the future will bring.

Vijay Chhaya
(Teacher)

I attended the course last March and I was utterly blown away all of the presentations. I am a teacher and so I was very curious about the learning techniques they use here and was a little sceptical about the aims of the course. It didn’t last long though as the quality and thoughtfulness behind every aspect of the course was clear to see. I was able to memorise new words effectively. I could absorb information more efficiently through the mind-mapping technique. I could analyse new information faster and more thoroughly through the keyword technique. 

Above all, I was most impressed about the feeling of renewed vigour and motivation for chasing aspirations that was achieved by the end of the weekend course. On a more personal note, my mentor Jonathan, was so supporting and took no credit for organising a great event. He always delivered succinct mentoring sessions and has become quite the role model for me. He is a fantastic emblem of their brand and I’m really glad to have met him and every other member of the Genius in 21 Days team.

Marco Gregotti
(Managing Director)

We signed up to Genius in 21 Days as a family – my wife and I and our 2 children aged 11 and 14. The course was an eye opener, not just for us parents but especially for the children. They had a preview of what they could achieve in their life if they apply themselves to learning with consistency and discipline, an insight into their own potential. As part of the course our 14 year old son Francesco was paired with a mentor, to help him build on the techniques in preparation for his GCSE exams. His mentor has an incredible ability to connect with people, to understand what motivates them and makes them click.. and the relationship that he quickly built with Francesco was no different. They leveraged the work done on mind maps to start structuring the entire revision course from year 10. When scheduling did not allow a face to face mentoring session, he and our son organised Skype sessions which seemed to be equally productive. After the mentoring sessions my wife and I observed our son’s approach to his revision becoming progressively more methodical and structured whilst displaying an increasingly strong determination and dedication to learning.

Emma Allsop
(Teacher)

Genius in 21 Days has had the most positive impact on my life. The number of benefits it can bring to an individual is innumerable. I signed up to the course thinking it would teach me some learning techniques; how best to study and the proper way to use Mind maps as well as some speed reading techniques. But it gave me so, so much more. Not only does it cover the physical studying techniques, but it also introduces you to the emotional side of learning and understanding how big a role that plays in achieving the desired results. I can truly say that I have grown as a person because of this.


My partner had already taken the course and had told me great things about it. I also saw so much development in him and I thought that it could also help me. I am currently a teacher so thought that some of the strategies would be useful in the classroom and I am looking forward to trying some of them out with the children, but I am also going back to university to complete a Masters degree so I knew that this course would be beneficial for aiding me in that.
Genius in 21 Days is brilliant in the sense that it is suitable for all ages and abilities and you can take from it what you need. Different aspects and concepts will resonate with different people depending on their background and what they want to get out of it. It truly is for everyone and caters for everyone’s needs and skills.


After taking the course, you are entitled to several mentoring sessions. At these I set my goals and targets with my mentor and am proud to say that I not only achieved them, but also surpassed them. I got further than I ever imagined. One of my challenges was to learn some British Sign Language as it’s always something I’ve had an interest in. Not only did I learn my target number of words per month, but I was also able to video myself signing a short video which I then sent to a deaf friend. Another result which I am delighted with is my self-confidence has grown as a direct result of the course. In particular my confidence in working with numbers. My speed of memorising numbers and making connections has greatly improved. Just through a little practice and being in the right state of mind.
The mentors are all so encouraging and friendly and are there to help. They share all nuggets of information with you and are able to help and inspire whatever your goals may be. They are on your side and certainly give their all to help you. You are certainly in good hands!


Although you may think you are signing up for an Advanced Learning course, I can guarantee that you will get so much more than that. This course has given so much to me and I can’t recommend it enough! There is always something to improve on or something new to learn and Genius in 21 Days is a course which will make it not only possible, but also enjoyable.

Mikhail Volodchenko
(Income Analyst)

I came to this course primarily to explore and find ways to improve memory – both short-term and long term, reading speed and understanding material, remembering names and ways I could start learning French.


The course has not only met my objectives above but also added new dimension as to how I analyse and interpret data, manage my time as well as a very helpful public speaking tips and techniques. 
Using memory techniques, I have managed to memorise 700 French words in 28 days. 
I use mind maps during meetings or when reading research to better visualise what has been said and it’s much easier to go back and recollect all the broad topics as well as the details instead of using old technique of unorganised bullet points which were bland and disorganised.

I also intend to use the techniques that I have learnt to memorise names and  faces during meetings. 
With respect to time management I am better at focusing on task at hand and finishing it rather then try to multi-task and ultimately not conclude any of tasks in time.

Jerome Williams
(Financial Data Administrator)

I work in the Finance sector as a Data Administrator. I took this course last November, and I was really interested in improving my study method as I intended to acquire some professional qualifications in the near future. During the 3-day course, the memory techniques were of particular interest to me. It was good to learn about how we use our brains to store memories and the factors that can help to improve our memory. After learning the techniques, everyone at the seminar took a memory recall test of 20 pairs of unrelated items. I felt I could recall some of these items but I was surprised that I actually achieved a 100% recall rate. I was impressed by this as I had only been practicing the techniques for a short period of time. I’m sure I’m not the only one who was impressed as everyone at the seminar scored a 100% recall rate also! Now I am applying a lot the mind maps technique which allowed me to prepare very well for very important interviews I had! I was learning 30 words every day in French for one month being able to spend only few minutes per day. The speed reading part was excellent and was impressive how fast I was able to double the speed of my reading. With the tools I picked up from this course, I’m looking forward to enjoyably studying towards acquiring professional qualifications as well as learning new languages and enhancing my general knowledge. The instructors and collaborators massively contributed to making the course such a good experience. I send my thanks to them and I hope they continue to help improve the abilities of more people as they did mine.

Calverton Morgan
(BANKING)

I work in Banking as an accountant with nearly 30 years’ experience. I attended a Genius in 21 Days taster session at work which included a demonstration of one of the techniques. Two people were able to recall a randomly selected 20 digit number…. I was intrigued. I did some research on the company and attended a Learning Abilities session. This assessed my learning style and the goals I wanted to pursue. I discussed with the mentor how the course could benefit me. The course itself was intense; they pack a lot into 3 days. It is very well structured, easy to follow and most importantly it is fun! Due to Covid-19 the course was conducted over ZOOM. I was sceptical at first but surprised at how well this worked. Interaction was high, with a diverse mix of participants who were based in a number of different countries and at different stages in their careers. At the end of the 2nd day I found myself unknowingly recalling the first 50 digits of Pi. I was shocked at the progress we had made in such a short time period. Both my memory retention and reading speed have improved significantly; I’m able to give presentations rather than reading them off a script; I now read more often for pleasure and not just on holiday; I spend less time reviewing my email as my speed reading has improved and I’m more able to identify key information. In addition, post-course sessions have built on the techniques enabling me to memorise and deliver a short public speech (7 mins). I would definitely recommend the course. I wish I had been aware of it much earlier in my career. You will learn new techniques that can be applied in both your work and private life. You will also grow in confidence and see you are capable of much more than you ever realised.

Amin Rahman
( University Lecturer)

My name is Amin. I train people to become coders. What G21 did for me is change the way I think during the day, and the way I work. I took the course to get better at managing a busy life. There was a lot of work I wanted to get done, and a lot of personal responsibilities always getting in the way. I worked from home a lot already and everything was great except that I wasn't getting results quick enough, and I wasn't good at dealing with nasty surprises and things going off plan. After learning the techniques at G21, I found some of the weaknesses and beliefs that were holding me back. Some of the setbacks I suffered were innate, and they were not changing because I wasn't targeting the right part of my approach. Applying the techniques, I have been able to attain clarity in what I want to achieve in the next decade of my career. I have been able to add structure and milestones. At the same time, I have learned methods to keep up a higher level of my mental performance. This has helped me get work done quicker. As a software developer, reading and remembering new information regularly is quite important. The reading techniques for example, and the advice given around long term memory have made it much easier for me to extract and remember what is important for my knowledge goals. G21 helped me to mind map all of my work responsibilities and arrange it in a way that I could finally be satisfied with the amount of work I get done in a week. I didn't even think it was possible to fit my matters into a routine that could be regular and manageable but through using the techniques I learned, I made a very unique routine. I have time to execute, time to be creative, time to be ambitious, time to take a break. It's built around me and what I need to achieve weekly. I thank the team at G21 for the great help!

Ricardo Wilkins
( Asea Associate )

For years I have been slowly learning Spanish. So when I first learned about Genius in 21 Days and the skills they taught in reading, thinking and learning new languages I was very intrigued. I was especially interested in their strategies that could develop my Spanish vocabulary. The weekend was fun, engaging and very interactive. Seeing what the mind is capable of when honed and pushed in the right direction was fascinating. Also engaging with people around the world was very nice. The language techniques were simple, useful and creative. I couldn’t wait to put them into practice with my mentor. After the 3-day weekend I was assigned a mentor to assist in furthering my development. We focused on Spanish with a clear goal in mind. One that after a few months I hit with flying colors by achieving a level of B1 on the Spanish language assessment after two months. My mentor ensured I took away what was needed and was very attentive. You can’t go wrong with Genius in 21 days.

Alberto Grimaldi
(information technology analyst)

I am Alberto Grimaldi and I am from Italy. I recently graduated in July in statistics, and now I am doing an internship as an information technology analyst in a national bank. I chose to take the Genius in 21 Days course (from London) because I wanted to jog my memory about the techniques I learnt during the first time I took the course; it happened 5 year ago in Italy. Moreover, my goal was to improve myself in some of the fields that I discovered for the first time in Italy. I can say without any doubts I have improved some skills with the course: for example my ability to memorize new words in English (since my goal is to improve this foreign language), to increase my reading speed and to change the way I read in order to be more strategic. I am still working on these fields and others because it takes a lot of time, but I can already see improvements!! After the course my personal goal was to improve my English level. I am working on it by using the techniques and they have helped me!! But I can say that I feel I have improved!!! Now I am sure I have the mindset to learn everything I am going to deal with in my life. In general, we need to be flexible as much as we can, and you can learn it if you need to in this course. I had this feeling during my internship. Every day we need to learn something new, even if it’s just a single thing. My dear future student, my advice for you is the following: if you are willing to learn new techniques to learn/memorize/read/understand in a strategic but funny way, then you are in the right place and at the right moment...THIS IS YOUR COURSE. You need to have consistency to do the exercises to improve new skills and you must not be prejudiced about these methods ... just try to trust them!!!! YOU WILL HAVE FUN, TRUST ME!!! All of the girls and guys on the team are amazing!!

Adam McCaig
(RF Engineer )

I work as an RF Electronic Engineer and decided to join the Genius in 21 Days course as I was unable to remember simple things such as 5-digit numbers that I use on a daily basis at work. Additionally, having a job with lots of technical information to read, digest and share, I would often need to re-read the same information several times before it would sink in, and then I would struggle to recall and share it with others. Having recently completed the Genius in 21 Days course I can now remember and recall 5-digit numbers with ease and if necessary, as many as 40-digits (and growing). Using the taught techniques and a bit of practice I have developed a much better memory and believe the dark days of forgetfulness are behind me, indeed, as I type this now, I can recall the words I wrote on the paper beside me without constantly checking back to the paper! What new techniques have I learnt on this course? - To read technical books, making far fewer notes than I previously would but remembered far more and in better detail - Strategic reading, that is, knowing what and when to scan to speed up the reading process without losing the understanding of the text - Easily remember numbers containing up to 20 digits and with a bit more effort, in excess of 40 digits - Memorising information, such as a 15-minute speech recalled word for word. This now takes a matter of hours compared to many days, learning by rote, as in the past. Now, I look forward to learning new information as I can confidently recall and share it as required. Advice I would give to anyone considering this course is to trust the process, it works. The Instructor and Mentors know their stuff and how to teach it, so trust them, too! Adam

Amina Hussein
(Operations Manager )

I work for a humanitarian organisation, and for sometimes I had been thinking about going back to studying, learning a new language (which I’d tried many times but had failed miserably) and personal development. But, I had kept putting off the decision as I had not studied for over 30 years! For a good 15 years, I had been looking for something that could help me with my memory, retention and recall, and I think this is what stopped me from going forward to pursue any studies because I believed that I could not retain information to recall for exams. I first came across Genius21 via a Facebook ad in December 2020, and it caught my attention, but I was skeptical it would not work for me. To cut a long story short, I signed up and took the weekend course at the end of January 2021, and the techniques blew my mind. It has been only six weeks since starting the course, and I have memorised 240 new words in the Arabic language, I have been able to recall 17 two digit numbers out of 20 (34 digits out of 40) and I memorised a part of Dr Martin Luther King’s iconic “I have a dream” speech - just by using the techniques and tools that I learnt over that weekend and the few weeks after the course where I was able to practice the techniques with the mentors and the students from the weekend course. Yes, all this in under two months, but it feels I’ve been on this journey much longer!! It’s insanely intense, a baptism of fire of the brain, but it’s a worthwhile journey. The instructor and mentors have been an amazing group of individuals who are genuinely passionate about what they do, and they are passionate to see you grow and succeed. It has been an amazing journey, and I’ve met a bunch of great people along the way. But, most importantly, I have realised that I can break through any self imposed ceiling on my learning abilities. My thirst for knowledge has increased, and I’m so excited about the future and what I’ll achieve as I go from strength to strength. There is more to Genuis21 than learning techniques, it’s about self development, it’s about joining an amazing like minded community whose narrative is to see everyone succeed, reach their potential and for each and everyone to make a difference in the world. I know that you might feel skeptical about the results of the techniques when watching the promotional video (I was too) but the techniques and tools are only one aspect of the vision of Genuis21. You will grow, develop and learn so much about yourself to be able to take yourself to the next level of your own, unique journey. If you’re in two minds about signing up, just take a moment to think about this: can you place a value on fulfilling your potential? Do you want to grow and continue to grow without a self imposed ceiling? If you’ve answered no to the first question and yes to the latter, then you must sign-up and experience Genuis21 to help you on that journey.

Michael Urowsky
(Business Analyst )

Hey, there! I’m Mike. I just graduated university and will hopefully become an actuary. I decided to take this course because I’m a maniac about efficiency. Using less time to do more activities makes me ecstatic. I try to keep myself occupied as much as possible, so allowing myself to gain extra time throughout the day sounded amazing. Though, I was skeptical at first. The services Genius provided seemed quixotic. How could I drastically improve my pathetic reading speed and memorize lackluster details? I had achieved some success implementing my own learning techniques through school, but they always took too much time. I decided to take this financial risk and embark on this journey. The weekend at Genius initially felt slow. I felt I wasn’t learning anything novel. However, when Giulia spoke at the end of the day, she gave arguably the most memorable advice—your mindset and attitude trumps all. Her words resonated with me, as I often beat myself up with a self-evaluated perfunctory performance. After the first day, the learning techniques began to make sense; I could vision myself becoming a Genius. The techniques were composed of simple imagery rather than complicated formulas I’ve utilized in my math and science classes. They were extremely intuitive and can easily be put into your daily life; it definitely reset my motor in full gear. I had found the lost ambition I had as a kid. Since the course, I managed to read 25+ novels, learned the basics of Python, passed multiple actuarial exams, and am constantly using memory techniques for abbreviations used at work. Later on, I plan on continuing these hobbies because I enjoy them. Does it sound weird that I call them hobbies? Some time ago it would have for me too. Do you enjoy lounging on the sofa watching Netflix or playing video games like me? I used to always do that. With a new mindset, doing “productive” things is enjoyable too, and it makes the relaxation sessions even more pleasurable. Take a chance on Genius and I promise you will not regret it.

Adam McCaig
(RF Engineer )

I work as an RF Electronic Engineer and decided to join the Genius in 21 Days course as I was unable to remember simple things such as 5-digit numbers that I use on a daily basis at work. Additionally, having a job with lots of technical information to read, digest and share, I would often need to re-read the same information several times before it would sink in, and then I would struggle to recall and share it with others. Having recently completed the Genius in 21 Days course I can now remember and recall 5-digit numbers with ease and if necessary, as many as 40-digits (and growing). Using the taught techniques and a bit of practice I have developed a much better memory and believe the dark days of forgetfulness are behind me, indeed, as I type this now, I can recall the words I wrote on the paper beside me without constantly checking back to the paper! What new techniques have I learnt on this course? - To read technical books, making far fewer notes than I previously would but remembered far more and in better detail - Strategic reading, that is, knowing what and when to scan to speed up the reading process without losing the understanding of the text - Easily remember numbers containing up to 20 digits and with a bit more effort, in excess of 40 digits - Memorising information, such as a 15-minute speech recalled word for word. This now takes a matter of hours compared to many days, learning by rote, as in the past. Now, I look forward to learning new information as I can confidently recall and share it as required. Advice I would give to anyone considering this course is to trust the process, it works. The Instructor and Mentors know their stuff and how to teach it, so trust them, too! Adam

Manuel Asali
(Chemical Industry expert)

My name is Manuel Asali. I live in London and work for a consulting firm as Vice President of Training. Most of my work consists of presenting workshops to public groups or companies in topics related to energy, petrochemicals and sustainability. In my work, as I deal with groups, it is very important for me to be able to answer questions and recall facts on the spot so that I can help attendees learn about the industry and become better at their jobs. On a personal level I also like to learn new things and improve myself, not only with topics related to my industry, but also by reading, visiting museums, attending concerts, etc. I was always proud of my good memory as a kid. However, at 53 I can see my skills are not as sharp as before. On morning, by chance, I met Martina outside Moorgate Underground station. She asked me whether I wanted to improve my learning skills, from having a better memory to reading faster and I was quickly interested. It took several months before I was able to join the Genius 21 programme, but once I did it I was very satisfied. I had three objectives when I joined: improving my memory, reading faster and becoming better organised with my time. Here are the results: First, my memory. Today I can confidently recall strings of numbers using the system I learned in Genius 21. When I see a short number of 4-8 digits, for example a membership number, I commit it to memory quickly rather than having to write it down. I feel sufficiently confident to memorize a few numbers, even if just for a short time. Every morning I practice the strings from 00 to 100 so that the number associations are fresh in my mind. I have also been learning poems in English and in Spanish (I have memorized about ten of them now). Second: I am reading faster. I used to read at 220 wpm and today I’m reading between 350 and 400 wpm. It’s a modest improvement but good enough for me. I used to read about 10 books per year before, this year I will read 25. Third: My organisation skills have improved too. I don’t build mind maps every single time, but, I organise my weeks based on the activities that need to be done and I can block time to do them. I am still too optimistic with the time it takes me to do something, but my current system with a notebook and a diary is much better than having multiple post-its all over the place and some information in a computer, some in a notebook and part in my brain. What role did Martina play in all this? First, she introduced me to Genius 21. I still remember our chat that morning outside of the Tube. She kept following up, calling me and looking for options to prompt me to join the workshop. It took almost one year before I could make it to the session. I travel a lot so schedule was always an issue, but Martina was always there with a friendly and patient phone call to remind me. During the workshop itself, the staff at Genius 21 always ensured a warm and friendly environment. This helped us learn better. Finally, in the months after I took the workshop, I had follow-up sessions with Martina to help me strengthen some of the learnings, refine my organisation skills and keep track of my reading speed. I always felt I could trust her. She has supported me in this journey from beginning to end and has become a good friend in the process.

Xenios Herodotou
(Event Manager )

My name is Xenios and I am an event manager. I took the Genius course because I wanted to learn techniques that would better my memory, and because I had heard good recommendations about it. I wanted to learn more reading techniques because I was reading quite slowly and I also wanted to better my ability to retain the information. It was difficult for me to pay attention to what the book was trying to say. After the course I started reading a lot more using the techniques. Firstly I started by creating a habit of reading a book a week. This meant that I improved the speed and the quality of my understanding. I am very glad I progressed so quickly and I was able to see tangible results from the course. Now I also apply the reading techniques to learn more about the stock market, which I realise I need to pay a lot of attention to, in order to fully take in. By using the concentration technique I am able to better comprehend the information. Regarding memory, I have enjoyed the journey of learning different hooks, creating stories, storing things into long term memory and combining all of the techniques to create the memory palace which I have been expanding even after the speech test. I frequently use the palace to memorise all the information about cryptocurrency and the stock market. The speech test was very challenging for me because I had to learn it word for word, and I didn’t do myself any favours by choosing a complicated one, with ancient Greek in it. But the more I went on learning it, the easier it became and the more fun it was. Being able to present it in front of everyone and remember all the ancient Greek terms was very rewarding. I have greatly appreciated the skills that the Genius course has equipped me with. I look forward to utilising them more to progress in my career and expand my general knowledge.

Adam McCaig
(RF Engineer )

I work as an RF Electronic Engineer and decided to join the Genius in 21 Days course as I was unable to remember simple things such as 5-digit numbers that I use on a daily basis at work. Additionally, having a job with lots of technical information to read, digest and share, I would often need to re-read the same information several times before it would sink in, and then I would struggle to recall and share it with others. Having recently completed the Genius in 21 Days course I can now remember and recall 5-digit numbers with ease and if necessary, as many as 40-digits (and growing). Using the taught techniques and a bit of practice I have developed a much better memory and believe the dark days of forgetfulness are behind me, indeed, as I type this now, I can recall the words I wrote on the paper beside me without constantly checking back to the paper! What new techniques have I learnt on this course? - To read technical books, making far fewer notes than I previously would but remembered far more and in better detail - Strategic reading, that is, knowing what and when to scan to speed up the reading process without losing the understanding of the text - Easily remember numbers containing up to 20 digits and with a bit more effort, in excess of 40 digits - Memorising information, such as a 15-minute speech recalled word for word. This now takes a matter of hours compared to many days, learning by rote, as in the past. Now, I look forward to learning new information as I can confidently recall and share it as required. Advice I would give to anyone considering this course is to trust the process, it works. The Instructor and Mentors know their stuff and how to teach it, so trust them, too! Adam

Nina Theresa Sandal
(Customer Service)

I have been an expat for more than 20 years living in different countries. I travel the world because of my wanderlust, my work, and because I thrive in an international society. I originally took the Genius in 21 Days course in London with my kids to help my younger son who was not reaching his potential at school. I did not understand back then how much this course meant to me. In the past there were no online systems like the ones they have today that allow you to focus on the techniques again. Retaking this course in the middle of a pandemic was the best thing to I did in 2020. I really wanted to become organised with work and my personal life, but my time management skills were nonexistent. I used to only be able to manage my work, but now, with the desire technique from Genius, I can plan my week with work and also implement personal goals every week. This has made a huge difference in my results! I have a goal to achieve 80% of my plan every single week, and I do!! My mentor helped me to set my goals, and surprisingly, I started to achieve them quickly after. Before the course, I could read 3 book in a year. I used to think I was such a slow learner in general because I face challenges with my dyslexia, but I am now reading 2 books each month which has really enriched my mind. The memory techniques have allowed me to remember things for much longer. I absolutely love the hook system. The process of changing codes or numbers at home or work has become so easy because I can simply memorise them instantly. I have changed the way I take notes, read, and have improved my overall learning process. Studying is now so exciting and joyful that I have fallen in love with learning. Genius 21 has help me to find my unique study style, and offers so much more than just learning. Even though I have been doing Toastmasters for 5 years, I could never remember my speeches. With the help of Genius21 I managed to memorise a 15 min speech word for word over 5 days, and was able to feel confident while delivering it! The results have amazed me and I am now looking forward to starting my next step. Genius is a place where I can see the way others have made an impact in my life, and learn how I can improve others. The passion they share makes it feel like a space I feel I can belong to. Thank you!

Susie Thomas
(University Student)

Since taking the Genius in 21 Days course, the techniques have helped me considerably in completing my university degree.
I began with a reading speed of around 200 words per minute, and after a month following the course I was able to read at around 785 words per minute which is a great result for me.
This gave me the confidence to read more for pleasure in my spare time, knowing I could read books faster and get through more each month.


A few weeks after taking the course I had to research for and write my undergraduate dissertation, the reading techniques helped me scan through and pick out relevant information and read through in detail the relevant parts quickly and efficiently.
Using the mindmaps and memory techniques I was able to study for each of my final exams in just 7 days, whilst still being able to take my evenings off to have fun.
My mentor is always there to help or answer questions and motivate you to achieve your goals and help you practice the techniques.
Thanks, Genius!

Simi Rao
(High School Student)

My name is Simi Rao and I’m currently a student at Mendham Highschool in Mendham, New Jersey USA. I did Genius in 21 Days because both my brother, Zachin, and my mom had already done it and insisted that I did too. Zachin had already used the techniques he learned to achieve a long list of great things that I knew I had to take the course as well. After flying to London to take the course less than a month ago, I can say that every technique I learned has been implemented into my life and changed it for the better. I was able to change the way I took notes in school so that I could actively listen to my teacher instead of frantically writing every word I saw, which increased my information intake. I also learned just over 200 Chinese words after my first two weeks, and am learning more every day. I learn Chinese in school and it now takes me less than 15 minutes to prepare for any assessment, as opposed to the 2 hours it used to take. My favourite accomplishment would have to be my overall organization and productivity. I am in my junior year, and am taking 4 AP classes, as well as 2 other online classes outside of school since I am graduating early, and it would drive me crazy if not for the Genius techniques I have learned. Last year, my stress levels were constantly at an all time high and my homework took hours and hours which cut into my much needed sleep time. This year, even with my more difficult course load, I spend no more than an hour on homework each night, and have not felt stressed for a single test yet! The aspect of Genius in 21 Days that makes it so successful would definitely have to be the people who run it. They all are motivating, inspiring, and push you to achieve things you never thought possible without even realizing it! Take Genius in 21 Days, it’s an incredible course that will change your outlook on learning.

STEPHEN ROBINSON
(University Student)

I am 22, born and raised in London and have played basketball for about 10years and even at the professional level in this country. & like most people my age nowadays, my parents come from a different time and even a different country like some others.
I’ve suffered from mild depression due to not continuing my professional career and losing all sense of direction in my life, and damaged a lot of my relationships by unknowingly neglecting them. But by just practising the techniques and enjoying their application and the environment that is cultivated within G21D, I realised these things started to change on its own, almost effortlessly.

From lacking motivation to being so enthusiastic and energised I can barely contain it, just from learning how to observe and influence my own emotion. Rebuilding relationships by simply appreciating people for who and what they are. From feeling incapable of learning foreign and complex things to dedicating them to long term memory in simplistic ways and feeling proud of myself for it because I know I am the one who has made this a reality.

The course opens your mind in a way you never thought possible, and if you did think it was possible, you will be even more amazed at how easy it is for YOU to achieve extraordinary results for yourself! The possibilities are ENDLESS but it all begins with YOU!!

Simon Vincent Herald
(Student)

When I first came to Genius in 21 Days, I was sceptic. I didn’t want to waste my money, as I am very careful with my spending.
I decided to attend the course because I wanted to improve my time management, speed reading and memory techniques. I believe that in an age of information overload, it is crucial to learn efficiently and manage yourself effectively.


My money was not wasted. Results after the course (so far) is that I started memorising any kind of information faster, like a 2 phone numbers in a row in less than 1 minute.
I became able to manage better my tasks and organising much my time, with the natural consequence that I reduced my level of stress but not only when I work but especially when I study I’m less distracted and I have improved my focus.


For an exam I needed to study for, I collected all the information in mind maps and used the techniques I learned to memorise all the information (5 mind maps) in about 10 minutes!
I double my reading speed. So what I could read in 1h, now I can do the same task in just 30 minutes. Which is a good starting point.
And in all of this with my mentor and my consistency I feeling more inspired, have a better level in my whole soft skills. The very fact that it cost money also incentivises you to be determined to make a change and adopt good habits. It incentivises you to practice the techniques.


I strongly suggest to take the Genius in 21 Days Course. I’m organising an event with my Chess Society in where the G21D trainers will speak about how to memorise and learn faster thanks to this method, and that’s a nice opportunity for lot of people to start using their mind in a different way, as so I did.
And this is just the beginning…

Alfred Chan
(University Student)

I am a current MSc Nutrition student in UCL. When I was studying for my bachelor degree I spent a lot of time studying and preparing for my exams but I wasn’t able to retain the information a few days after the exam. I decided to take the course to prepare for my master course wanting to put the learnt information into long-term memory. 

I found the Genius in 21 Days course super useful. I now manage to spend less time studying but I am able to remember information a long time afterwards. My exam results during my MSc Nutrition gradually improved and I got a distinction in my latest module! Studying has been more fun since applying the techniques as it allows me to bring my creative side out and I enjoy it so much that I spend more time studying than I did whilst I was studying for my bachelor degree. I loved reading when I was younger but when I got older I didn’t read as much as I found reading takes a lot of my time. After the course, my reading speed increased a lot after using the techniques they taught. I went from spending a month to read a book during my spare time to now spending less than a week to read a book leisurely. It really helped me to find my passion for reading again and I have read many more books since then.

Since taking the course the greatest change for me has been the ability to find solutions whilst dealing with negative emotions. I used to dwell and pity myself when things didn’t go well but nowadays when things go wrong, I am much quicker to switch into a proactive state where I can solve the problem in front of me. For example, there was a time during my master’s degree when there was an unfair allocation of dissertation projects, instead of feeling angry and sorry for myself I managed to email my professors and tutors and quickly found a new project to work with which I became super happy about again. 

I have grown so much during these past months, I am now more confident and more determined to go out and pursue my dreams. I would love to create a website where I can share my knowledge and experience in nutrition with others and it would be amazing to have the opportunity to be a health consultant where I can help many people achieve better health. 

I would like to thank all the mentors in Genius in 21 Days who have been the most supportive throughout the entire time. Their passion and their stories have touched and impacted not only me but many others as well to not only want to improve ourselves but to do more and help other people achieve greatness as well.

Soumia Hifdi
(University Student)

Hi,  I am a student at Middlesex University.

I got to know about Genius in 21 Days while I was in Italy and I  chose to take it because I was looking for a boost in my life to be able to achieve more goals in less time. 

The weekend course was simply brilliant, both in Italy and in London!  They delivered  the course amazingly and the techniques they offered proved to be very effective. However, the part that I loved the most is the opportunity to have a personal mentor. With that kind of support that guides you through the techniques and makes sure that you master them 100%, the process is extremely fast and motivating.

In fact, after taking the course, I finally decided to study Spanish, something that I had delayed for a while because of lack of time. With my greatest surprise, I was able to memorise 400 words in 10 days!

To make things even more exciting, reading books had always been painful, while now I can read 4 times faster, which for me is an incredible achievement. 

Moreover,  I was able to pass my IELTS exam with confidence and enthusiasm. This allowed me to have the courage to leave my job, enrol in university and find a new and better paid job which suits my new time schedule. I must say that I found that boost that I was looking for!! 

The course doesn't only provide you with methods or techniques - which would be more than enough in themselves, but it also reminds you of how powerful your mind can be. This boosts your confidence, enthusiasm and creativity, which unlock the limits that you had put for yourself, allowing you to dream big and be less scared to take that uncomfortable step out of your comfort zone! 

Han Levenson
STUDENT

My name is Han, I’m a student, and if I’m being honest, I only took this course because the rest of my family was. I had tried similar things in the past and nothing ever stuck. However, I have gotten so much more out of Genius than I ever thought I would. I’m making daily to-do lists, planning out my writing in a much more organised way, and I’m reading way more (and way faster)! I was really worried about starting college and not being able to keep up with the workload, make friends, and still find time for myself. Now, I feel much more confident both in my academic success and my ability to take care of myself. I would tell future students that there is always a method to the madness, even when you can’t see it.

Hanifah Ahmed
(Student)

During lockdown, I came across an Instagram advert about a webinar by Genius21 on how to improve your memory in just 1 hour! I was so fascinated and in awe that after a consultation I decided to take the Genius21 Course! As a university student, studying takes so much time and I really wanted to find ways to make studying more effective and enjoyable. I also wanted to be able to do other extracurricular activities and find more time to spend with friends and family. Since taking the course, it really has reshaped the way I approach learning and studying. The course has really helped me to read, process and memorise information so much faster! I was able to read and make mindmaps of complex scientific research papers, a total of 27 pages, in just 12 hours! In the past this would have taken me at least 24 hours. I am able to make mind maps straight away just by listening to things. Choosing the keywords so that info can be remembered after 1hour, helped to improve my understanding straight away. This helped me to be more present and active listener and more engaged in the lectures. I was fascinated that we could memorise a 20 digit number in 5 mins using the techniques learnt in the course. The memory palace technique was so mind blowing, we were able to memorise the layout of a room that we haven't ever seen before. I was also very shocked that we were able to memorise the 50 digits of Pi in a way that I haven’t before. In school they tell you to focus for an hour but somehow procrastination always gets in the way all the time and you end up spending double the amount of time on a task. The techniques learnt helped me to reduce the time I spent procrastinating and helped me to complete tasks faster. Seeing people apply the techniques and hearing how it helped them achieve their goals was a key motivator for me. One of the final challenges of the course was being able to memorise an 8 minute speech. It was really tough I doubted myself alot but I managed to do it! The skills learnt to do this are just incredible and I'm really grateful to Yaw, Martina, Giulia, Zachin and the rest of the team for sharing all of this.

Elaine Narh
(Student)

I am Elaine Narh, I am a first year mechanical engineering student in Ghana. I took the Genius in 21 Days course to become a better learner all around. Before taking the course, I found it difficult remembering things I read: articles, books, textbooks etc. With the mind map techniques I learnt from the course, I am able to assimilate information faster and remember much more than I used to, which enables me to participate in class discussions about reading assignments which I was not able to do before because I could not remember the text I read. I also used the techniques to complete a python book in 2 weeks, something I would have found daunting before the course. Additionally, the memory techniques enabled me to memorize a 15 minute speech with ease. I doubted I could remember because generally I get very nervous when taking to people, but the memory palace helped me to have the certainty to remember everything. At the moment I am completing my goal to learn 3 physics books in 2 months. I already finished 1 on astrophysics and the mind maps and speed reading helped me to go fast through the pages. I am sure I am going to finish them on time. As I practice the techniques more, I’m excited to see more achievements in the near future.